CUBA 2018 Planning Committee

The following individuals have contributed to the planning and preparation of the 2018 CUBA conference.

Conference Planning Committee

University of Victoria

Julia Eastman
University Secretary

Carrie Andersen
Associate University Secretary

Marilyn Florence
Sponsorship Coordinator

Morgan Slavkin
Governance Services Manager

Bill Trott
Chief Privacy Officer

Jennifer Wong
Special Events Officer

Professional Development Day Planning Committee

Queen’s University

Lon Knox
University Secretary and Corporate Counsel

Rebecca Coupland
Director and Associate Secretary

Chelsea Cusack
Governance Officer

Karen Logan
Governance Officer