PD Day Planning Committee

Dalhousie University

Members of the 2015 Professional Development Day Planning Committee are:

Dalhousie University:
Susan Brousseau, Director, University Secretariat and University Secretary
Andrea Power, Associate Secretary, Senate and Manager, University Secretariat
Saint Mary’s University:
Nancy E. Renaud, Office of the Vice-President, Academic and Research
Mount Saint Vincent University:
Kim Campbell, University Governance Secretary and FOIPOP Administrator

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Gina Kennedy, Secretary to the Board, Academic Council and Joint Senate Committee
MacEwan University
Margo Baptista, University Secretary